COMING UP AT SOUTHRIDGE

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 11
Junior School Assembly
Junior School Great Hall
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Grade 8 Parents Coffee Morning
Southridge Cafe
Thu, Oct 19
Grade 7 Teach Your Parent Band Night
Junior School Great Hall
Fri, Oct 20
Casual Day
Both Schools
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Powered by Finalsite